top of page

Top 10 Comedies

Here we go again, boys and girls! My good friend Kristin Morris suggested I do a top 10 for comedies. As a reminder, these lists are MY preference, not yours! Feel free to comment, but don't tell me that I forgot something as your taste may simply vary from my own. So here's my top 10 all time comedies. The number 1 slot was the easiest to fill, after that it became VERY difficult. Surprisingly enough, some of the movies I thought were in my top 10 proved not to be...

10. Planes, Trains and Automobiles 9. Deadpool 8. The Jerk 7. The General 6. The Money Pit 5. The Princess Bride 4. The Court Jester 3. Hot Fuzz 2. Monty Python and the Holy Grail 1. Dead Men Don’t Wear Plaid

Honorable mention goes to my absolute favorite Shakespeare play turned movie directed by Kenneth Branagh. Much Ado About Nothing is fantastic, Michael Keaton is brilliant and it has Keanu Reeves doing Shakespeare! Yeah, let that sink in!

Tomorrow's list was suggested by Thomas Antonio Chase. It will be a top 10 "So bad that it's GOOD" list! I'm very excited about this one!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page