top of page

Top 10 Football Movies

After a chat with my good friend Michel Tetrault last night, I thought that if might be fun to make a movie favorites list every day. We were talking bout movies and our top 10s and what not and I absolutely hate "what's your favorite movie" type of questions so this may alleviate some of that. That being said, I've decided to make a top 10 list based upon my personal preference and re-watchability for ME. I feel that I need to state that again. What follows is MY top 10 solely based upon MY preference and enjoyment... Without further adieu, my 10 favorite Football movies:

10. Remember the Titans 9. The Best of Times 8. Rudy 7. School Ties 6. Leatherheads 5. Invincible 4. The Longest Yard (Remake) 3. Wildcats 2. The Replacements 1. The Waterboy (One of my favorite comedies, I don't know why but it has a direct line to my funny bone)

(Note: This is NOT based on serious or analytical review or critique. Just personal enjoyment.)

Tomorrow we'll do a Top Ten of another type of movie. I'm open for suggestions.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page